Testimonials

The following users of the WebMeets.com Event Management Software have generously agreed to provide references upon request. You may email them directly for feedback on their user experience:

Professor Orazio Attanasio   -   o.attanasio@ucl.ac.uk
University College London

Professor Helmut Bester   -   hbester@wiwiss.fu-berlin.de
Free University of Berlin

Professor Martin Browning   -   Martin.Browning@econ.ku.dk
University of Copenhagen

Professor Tore Ellingsen   -   Tore.Ellingsen@hhs.se
Stockholm School of Economics

Professor Teresa Garcia-Mila
Universitat Pompeu Fabra

Professor Rafael Repullo   -   repullo@cemfi.es
CEMFI

Professor Bernard Salanié   -   Bernard.Salanie@ensae.fr
CREST-INSEE

Professor Thierry Verdier   -   verdier@delta.ens.fr
DELTA

Professor Joergen Weibull   -   jorgen.weibull@hhs.se
Stockholm School of Economics